Sushi Boba Pho Cafe Hong Kong Express Diner

Family can’t agree on a place to eat? Check out Sushi boba Pho Cafe Hong Kong diner. This 3 in one restaurant has plenty to offer. While it has 3 different entrances, it is just one big restaurant. By the looks of it, I believe it used to be 3 different restaurants but they seem to have knocked down the walls to make one giant space. You can sit anywhere in this restaurant and order from either of the three menus. Their versatile staff is able to make all 3 different types of food they offer.

The most unique aspect of this restaurant is its hours. They are open till 3:00 am nightly. I crave sushi constantly so I love that there’s an opinion to order it at 3 in the morning. 

The customers differ depending what time you go. At lunch and dinner time it’s generally families or couples but as it gets later it tends to shift towards groups of people who are on their way home from a night out.

When I go I generally order sushi rolls. Friends often ask me “do you really trust a restaurant that sells sushi at 3:00 am. I am glad to tell you that their food quality is very consistent regardless of the time. 

If you ever find yourself craving sushi, chinese food or pho late at night go check them out!

They’re located at 180 Peckman Ln, feel free to use any of their 3 entrances. Check out their menu!

Leave a comment