Great Full Gardens

Looking to enjoy a healthy meal, Great Full Gardens is a great option for individuals who live a healthy lifestyle. Their mission is to support people’s choice to eat healthy by creating a restaurant concept that works for every lifestyle. 

They offer a breakfast, lunch and dinner menus along with barista, beer and wine services. They are also known for catering to the needs of people with dietary restrictions. THey have vegan, gluten free and paleo options that are healthy, unique and delicious.

They have a few locations around northern Nevada but the one I visited was in sparks. While there I ordered the Wild Alaskan tacos. This order comes with 2 tacos served on organic corn tortillas, moist and flaky Alaskan cod, cole slaw, spring mix greens, cilantro, sour cream, salsa, rice and beans.

When I went I wasn’t super hungry but the serving size was perfect for my appetite. However, if I had gone on on an empty stomach it probably would have been a little light. However, this is not a problem as they have plenty of appetizer options. 

The service was great and the server who recommended this dish to me did a great job in taking into consideration how hungry I was. 

This Great Full Gardens is located at Legends Mall of Scheels Dr. click here for directions. 

Their hours are Monday-Wednesday 9:00 am- 7:00 pm, Thursday-Saturday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM and Sunday 9:00 am – 3:00PM. Check out their menu !

Leave a comment